Message from EAI President regarding COVID-19
EAI banner

Technical Program Committee

Zhufang Kuang
Central South University of Forestry and Technology, China

Weijin Jiang
Hunan Unversity of Technology and Business, China

Rongyang Zhao
Beibu Gulf University, China

Lang Li
Hengyang Normal University, China

Luda Wang
Xiangnan University, China

Hai Wang
Northwest University, China

Nan Jiang
East China Jiaotong University, China

Xiao Hui Yang
Hebei University, China

Kun Xie
Hunan University, China

Min He
School of Information Science and Technology, Yunnan University, Kunming, China

Jumin Zhao
Taiyuan University of Techology, China

Yuan Wu
Zhejiang University of Technology, China

Peidong Zhu
National University of Defense Technology, Changsha, China

Jun Wu
Yangzhou University, China

Huan Zhou
China Three Gorges University, China

Jie Ren
Shaanxi Normal University, China

Jianhang Liu
Department of Computer and Communication Engineering, China University of Petroleum, China

Na Fan
Chang’an University, China

Xiaonan Wang
Nanjing University of Science & Technology, China

EAI Institutional Members